top of page

Vegan Dark Chocolate w/ Sea Salt | 10MG

I ended up hitting up #LocalRoots128th after work for the first time. I lived near #LocalRootsEdmonds for 2 years and I went there very very often.


I did an online pick up to save time.


I saw these chocolates and had to try them!

For $3, you get a tiny 10MG piece of chocolate. It's a dark chocolate piece with sea salt. It's not too sweet at all, was delicious. Didn't have too much of a "weed" taste to it. And it had 420 engraved in it, oooooooh.


Here's the delicious piece of chocolate that I ended up getting.


I bought 2.


For only $3, I think that this a great little treat!


It's a perfect size. It's very aromatic, the second you open the package you're hit with a chocolate scent and a hint of weed. Again, I didn't really taste the weed, the chocolate covered it all up. And I barely tasted the sea salt.


10MG candies really don't hit me like they used to! :(


I also purchased some Apple Candies and a Lemonade drink that I've never tried before!






Here are the stats!


This chocolate was really good, I want to know if I can get a full bar of it. Also, I want to try the milk chocolate one.... why I didn't get that one initially is beyond me.



Welp, lets rate it!


Brand: #EvergreenHerbal

Item: #The420Bar

Amount of THC: #10MG

Amount of CBD: 0

Taste Rate: 6.5/10

Highness: 4.5/10


 
3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page